Forgot Password?

Brainchild by Circle of Dust

R.E.X. release: REX 46001-2

Retroactive release: RAR7805
Retroactive UPC: 734923080329

Scott Albert: Producer, Programming, Guitars, Bass, Drums, Vocals
Tyler Bacon: Executive Producer
Chris Donohue: Bass, The Stick
Doug Mann: Producer
Gavin Morkel: Executive Producer
Martin Woodlee: Engineer

Tracks 1, 4-7, 9 & 10 were recorded at the Sphere "Fear" Room, Quad Studios, Nashville, TN.

Tracks 1, 4-7, 9 & 10 were mixed at Omni Studios, Nashville, TN.

Tracks 2, 3 & 8 were recorded & mixed at Soundscape Studios, New York, NY.

Mastered at The Hit Factory DMS, New York, NY.

Re-release of Brainchild's "Mindwarp" with remixed and re-recorded parts.

Re-issued/re-mastered in 2005 by Retroactive Records with the same sleeve art as the original, but different art most everywhere else, including the tray card & CD itself. Limited Edition: only 1000 copies of this were printed/pressed.

Re-issue notes:
Remastered at Creation Station Media.
Licensed from Compendia Music Group.
Distributed by Brutal Planet Distribution.

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires