Forgot Password?

Detonation by Bloodgood

Frontline release: CD9019
UPC: 084418901920

Produced by Michael Bloodgood, Les Carlsen & David Zaffiro
Engineered by Doug Doyle
Recorded at Rocshire Records, Anaheim, CA & 3-D Studios, Costa Mesa, CA
All Songs Arrange by BLOODGOOD
Edited at Digital Brothers, Newport Beach, CA
Mastered at Motown Records, Hollywood, CA by John Matousek
Photography by Lynn DeBon
Stage Clothes by Brent Flemming
Photographics by Ken Baley
Litho Prep by Graphic Masters, Santa Ana, CA
Cover Illustration by John Dickenson
Art Direction and Layout by Ed McTaggart

The quote "No one learns to swim in the Lake of Fire" appears within the CD sleeve. It also mentions that Mark Welling plays Sabian Cymbals exclusively, and that Bloodgood believes in the Father, the Son, and the Holy Spirit exclusively. :)

For some reason, the track times are listed for all songs on the CD tray card, except for the last song "Live Wire". Potentially an oversight by the printing company.

Re-released in 1998 on KMG Records, together with "Bloodgood" in a 2-on-1 package.

Les Carlsen - Vocals
David Zaffiro - Guitar
Michael Bloodgood - Bass
Mark Welling - Drums

track 1. by Zaffiro & J.T.Taylor
track 2.4.10 by Zaffiro
track 3.6. by Carlsen,Bloodgood
track 5. by Bloodgood
track 7. by Carlsen,Zaffiro,Bloodgood
track 8. by Carlsen,Jackson
track 9. by Carlsen,Zaffiro

Produced by:
Michael Bloodgood,
Les Carlsen & David Zaffiro

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires