Forgot Password?

Abated Mass Of Flesh

ABATED MASS OF FLESH is an American brutal death metal act from Tennessee. The project was composed as a solo act by Zack Plunkett in the summer of 2011 and gained attention after the release of the first EP "Moth and Rust in the Temple of Putridity". Since then, ABATED MASS OF FLESH have steadily been working their way through the underground. In February of 2012 Zack began writing for a second EP titled "Brutal Death". He later then added his brother Matthew Plunkett to the project to take over on lead vocals. In May, the duo signed with Rottweiler Records after the completion of recording their EP "Brutal Death", which was released on March 12th, 2013. Since then, they have added new members and have been writing and preparing for their new release for 2013.

Matthew Plunkett - Vocals
Kade Dodson - Drums
Max Tubville - Bass
Zack Plunkett - Guitars

Brutal Death Metal, Deathcore
Murfreesboro, TN
Similar Secular:

Overall Rating computed from Album Ratings
Year Title Rating Views
2017 Eternal Harvest 409
2017 Lacerated 352
2016 Descending Upon the Deceased 427
2015 Gravecharmer (single) 327
2015 Abhorrent Postmortem Vicissity (EP) 399
2014 Deathcrusher 706
2014 The Omen King 702
2014 Violence (Single) 693
2013 The Anatomy of Impurity 762
2013 Brutal Death 786
2012 The Killer In Me (Single) 645
2011 Moth And Rust In The Temple Of Putridity 745
2011 Skin Stripped Away (Single) 629

have rated

Likes (0)

Comments (0)

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires