Forgot Password?

The Rose McCoy

Nathan Thurston - Lead Vocals

Charlie Thompson - Guitar/Vocals

Matt Dorris - Guitar/Huge Ears

Miles Williams - Bass

Ben Dennis - Drums/Vocals
The Rose McCoy was formed in September of 2007 by a few friends in southern Illinois. We all came together with a few common goals in mind. We wanted to do something different in this scene that seems to be so over populated these days with tons of bands. We all have that collective dream of becoming successful, lifelong musicians. We love playing shows, meeting new people, and seeing new places. Overall, our main goal is to share our beliefs with our fans. Jesus Christ is real, he died for our sins, and he loves us more than we will ever image or may ever comprehend. We want to spread the message of God's love for everyone, believers and non-believers, to every person in the world. We believe that God has given us this great platform to share our faith with those who will listen. It is our number 1 goal to reach out to every person in the world and tell them about God's love.

Hardcore, Metal, Screamo
Marion, Illinois
Similar Secular:

Overall Rating computed from Album Ratings
Year Title Rating Views
2009 I Won't Go Quietly 855

have rated

Likes (0)

Comments (0)

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires