Forgot Password?


DecembeRadio was an American Christian rock band formed in 2003 and composed of bassist and lead vocalist Josh Reedy, lead guitarist Brian Bunn, rhythm guitarist Eric Miker and drummer Boone Daughdrill.

Reedy, Bunn and Miker first ventured out on their own as DecembeRadio after a stint as touring band for evangelist Billy Wayne Arrington. After a year of gigging, DecembeRadio released two independent albums in early 2005. Following their signing with Slanted Records and the addition of Daughdrill on drums, the band released DecembeRadio in June 2006. The album was nominated for "Best Rock Or Rap Gospel Album" at the 49th Grammy Awards,[1] and won the 2007 Dove Award for "Rock Album of the Year".[2] A follow-up, Satisfied, was released in August 2008. DecembeRadio dissolved in 2012, and the members moved on to other musical projects.

Rock, Hard Rock
Similar Secular:
Kings X, Day Of Fire

Overall Rating computed from Album Ratings
Year Title Rating Views
2011 Southern Attic Sessions 1027
2010 DecembeRadio Live 944
2008 Satisfied 1199
2008 Comfort & Joy 934
2007 DecembeRadio (Expanded Edition) 1023
2006 DecembeRadio 1225
2005 Dangerous 955
2005 Noise 983

have rated

Likes (1)


Comments (0)

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires