Forgot Password?

Liberty n' Justice

LIBERTY N' JUSTICE was founded straight out of high school in 1991 by Justin Murr and Patrick Marchand. Between 1992 & 2000 the band recorded 4 full-length albums, Armed With The Cross (1992 Glory Rock Records), Big Guns (1994 indie), Forever Til The End (1996 indie), and Bargain Bin (2000 Innate Records) following the addition of Greg Clemmons on lead vocals and a short hiatus.

A wealth of high profile figures participated in the 2004 Welcome To The Revolution album including Lou Gramm of FOREIGNER, Michael Sweet of STRYPER, Jamie Rowe of GUARDIAN / LONDON CALLING, John Schlitt and Greg X Volz, both of PETRA, among others.

2006 found LIBERTY N' JUSTICE continue this trend with thier second "all-star" CD, Soundtrack Of A Soul. The CD features an array of Guest Performers including Sebastian Bach of SKID ROW, Stephen Pearcy of RATT, Tony Harnell of TNT / STARBREAKER, Oni Logan of LYNCH MOB, Leif Garrett, Mark Slaughter of SLAUGHTER / VINNIE VINCENT INVASION, Ted Poley of DANGER DANGER / POLEY RIVERA, Pete Loran of TRIXTER as well as appearances by Mikkey Dee of MOTORHEAD on drums, Tim Gaines STRYPER on bass & Keri Kelli of RATT on guitars.

Hard rock, Melodic metal
Similar Secular:

Overall Rating computed from Album Ratings
Year Title Rating Views
2017 Better Than Maroon 5 (EP) 723
2015 Life Songs (EP) 773
2014 The Vow 873
2013 The Cigar Chronicles: Volume 1 & 2 966
2013 The Best of LNJ 2 904
2012 Before The Revolution: Best of the Early Years 1024
2012 Hell is coming to Breakfast 1234
2012 Chasing A Cure LP 1115
2010 Light It Up 1042
2008 4-ALL: The Best of LN 1652
2007 Independence Day 1318
2006 Soundtrack of a Soul 1781
2004 Welcome to the Revolution 1597
2000 Bargain Bin 1193
1996 Forever Till The End 1003
1994 Big Guns 1289
1992 Armed With The Cross 1164

have rated

Likes (2)

F1R3PR00F DrSlump7

Comments (0)

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires