Forgot Password?

After the Fall by Forsaken (MLT)

Released April 1st, 2009

Cover art by Jowita Kaminska.

All lyrics by Albert Bell.
All music by Forsaken.

Engineered, mixed and mastered by David Vella at Temple Studios, Mistra Bay, Malta.
Produced by David Vella and Forsaken.
All vocals, bass and drums recorded by David Vella at Temple Studios, Mistra Bay, Malta, April – June 2008.
All guitars recorded Sean Vukovic, April – June 2008.
Cover concept by Forsaken and Jowita Kaminska-Peruzzi.
Photo location: Palazzo Zammitello, Mgarr, Malta.

DLP released by I Hate on November 25th, 2011. One vinyl is white and the other is red. The release is limited to 500 copies and includes two bonus tracks:
10. The Golem
11. Via Crucis - The Way of the Cross
The Golem is a previously unreleased studio track recorded August 2011.
Via Crucis - The Way of the Cross was recorded live at Headbangers Open Air, Germany, July 2004.


Likes (2)

fishingd oldschooldoom

Comments (1)

Aug 8, 2014 09:45:03 PM
From the first note of the first song, you know you are in for some heavy doom. The first note of the last song nearly shook me out of my seat!
This band does not FORSAKE it's roots. They stay true to a formula that has worked well for them in the past decade:

-Finest traditional doom metal
-vocals that compliment the music well
-heady lyrics

This album is still Godly but not nearly as much as their debut. Still wish they would either dumb down their lyrics or come up with a side project.
#1Tenebrarum (Intro)1:53
#2Aidenn Falls5:34
#3Sins of the Tempter6:11
#4The Lord Sayeth1:50
#5Vanguards of the Void8:32
#6Armida's Kiss9:04
#7The Sage8:54
#8Dies Irae (Day of Wrath)7:40
#9Metatron and the Mibor Mythos6:54
has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires