Forgot Password?

Charlie Peacock by Charlie Peacock

The bulk of the Charlie Peacock album was originally recorded for A&M Records and was initially slated to appear on an album titled Town Hall. Upon hearing the finished master, A&M declined to release it. Island Records licensed the recording for release, dropped the title, and made various changes in song selection including adding a reworked version of "Lie Down in the Grass" (the title cut from the artist's debut recording in 1984). This Collector Series CD includes all the master recordings produced for this project-from its inception at A&M to its final release on Island Records in November of 1986.


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

#1Message Boy
#2Counting The Cost
#3Down In The Lowlands
#4Lie Down In The Grass
#5Riding Into Wonderland
#6It's No Surprise
#7Dizzy Dean Movie
#8Forever Strangers
#9I Will Need Your Help
#10My People
#11Already I'm Falling
#12Waiting On The Perfect Moment
#13Conversing With Mercy
#14Message Boy
has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2018 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires