Forgot Password?

Mirror Of Souls by Theocracy

Ulterium release: ULTCD010
UPC: 7320470102541

Release date: November 26, 2008.
Japanese version will be released November 26th and will include the bonus track "Wages of Sin".


Vocals and Guitars: Matt Smith
Guitars: Jonathan Hinds
Drums: Shawn Benson

Executive producer: Emil Westerdahl
Produced, engineered, and mixed by Matt Smith at Theocracized Studios (
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios (www.finnvox.fl)

All bass guitar, keyboards and choirs by Matt Smith
Additional lead guitars in "A Tower of Ashes" and "On Eagles' Wings" by Sean Conklin (
Talkbox guitar in "On Eagles' Wings" by Daniel Collins, recorded at Pigpen Studios (
Piano in "Mirror of Souls" by Donna Smith, recorded at John Keane Studios (
Gang vocals: some combination of Matt Smith, Shawn Benson, Jonathan Hinds, Seth Filkins, Patrick Parris and/or Harmon Caldwell
Additionao vocals by Truman

All songs (C) 2008 Theocracy

Cover art by Robert Wilson (
Back cover image and mirror detail by Ryan Clark (
Booklet, interior artwork and layout by Felipe Machado Franco (a href="">
Band photography by Esa Ahola (
Website design by Harmon Caldwell

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires