Forgot Password?

The Sinking Spell by The Culprits

From the band's website:
released Jun 2004. the sinking spell - the first culprits 7". weve been wanting to do vinyl since fifteenthirteen was released the second time and we had new songs to put out but due to certain reasons there has never been a culprits 7" til now, when we did it ourselves on our own label pistolsatdawn. 3 brand new songs; ashestoashes, suffocation, the sinking spell, and a new version of sacred ground. the best culprits release to date. first press is 100 green vinyl, 200 black. the band at the time of the recording was brian - vocals, guitar and organ, kyle - bass and vocals, and ben - drums, cup, and door.


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires