Forgot Password?

Soul Rash by Love Coma

Etcetera release: ETC 48001-2
UPC: 092604800124

All lyrics by Chris Taylor. All music by Chris Taylor & Love Coma except: "Big Reconstruction" and "Heartwideopen" by Matt Slocum & Love Coma "Disappear" by Matt Slocum, T.J. Behling & Love Coma "21/2" by Chris Dodds & Jeff Duncan

Matt Slocum - All space and flying guitars, executive producer
Chris Taylor - Singer, guitars
Jeff Duncan - Groove stick, vocals
Chris Dodds - The mighty drums
Donnie Meals - Producer & Engineer
Pat McGarvey - 2nd Producer
Sharra Lovelady - Photography
Paul Soupiset - Art Director
Amy Soupiset - Typesetting


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

#1Big Reconstruction4:38
#2What's Behind Those Eyes2:38
#10On My Way10:30
has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires