Forgot Password?

Rebellion by Sacred Warrior

Producer: Caesar Kalinowski
Mixer: Ron Goudie Mixed
Label: Intense Records
Total running time: 42:53

Rey Parra - Vocals
Bruce Swift - Guitars
Steve Watkins - Bass
Tony Velasquez - Drums
Rick Macias - Keyboards

The first pressing had no outline on the lettering, but the next pressing had the band name outlined in red.
The Australian vinyl pressing omitted the final track, Sword of Victory.


Likes (6)

MikeInFla F1R3PR00F Jeffcorpse oldschooldoom fishingd zoe777

Comments (2)

Feb 3, 2014 09:54:31 PM
Remastered by Intense Millennium Records, still available as of Feb 2014. New cover art, new liner notes and a couple of new tracks are included.
Feb 15, 2014 09:51:12 PM

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires