Forgot Password?

Full Steam Ahead by Titanic

Lookout Seventh Power and Final Axe fans, Bill Menchen is at it again with this new Titanic release. After releasing two revered metal classics (1995/2000 Maiden Voyage and 2002 Screaming In Silence) Titanic is back to recapture their heavy weight status with Full Steam Ahead! Guitarist Bill Menchen (Seventh Power/Final Axe) is a bonafide shredder, and new vocalist, David St. Martins has no problem sailing Titanic to the next level! The new album stays the course, offering 10 new tracks of Heavy Metal anthems not to be missed by fans of Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, and Saint. As an added bonus, tracks 11 and 12 are re-recorded songs from Maiden Voyage, featuring Stryper's Robert Sweet on drums!


Likes (3)

oldschooldoom fishingd coachbrj

Comments (0)

#1shovel the coal
#2dead men's bones
#3deep down
#4captain of the ship
#5holy ground
#6sons of thunder
#7upon the cross
#8the wind
#10the sea
#11nightmare (bonus featuring Robert Sweet)
#12come home (bonus featuring Robert Sweet)
has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires