Forgot Password?

The Great Depression by Blindside

DRT release: RTE00436
UPC: 828730043629

Released August 2, 2005

Blindside are Marcus Dahlstrom (drums, programming, piano, percussion), Tomas Naslund (bass), Christian Lindskog (vocals) & Simon Grenehed (guitars, background vocals, pedal organ). All music written and performed by Blindside.

Produced by Lasse Marten & blindside.
Engineered & mixed by Lasse Marten.
Recorded & mixed at Decibel Studios Stockholm.
Mastered by.
Additional engineering & Protools editing by Marcus Dahlstrom.
Additional editing by Stefan "Leffe" Olsson & Jonatan "Vespan" Permert.
Preproduction at Botkyrka Pingst & Saters musikskola.
Additional Musicians are Ilkka (appearing courtesy of Benea Reach) & J. Jamte (appearing courtesy of himself).
Trombone on We're all going to die by Kristian Persson, double bass on This time by Hampus Nordgren and piano on Come to rest by Lasse Marten.

Art direction by Tobias Marjo at Brandeu.
All photography by Mikeadelica.
Texting by Barbro Brenehed.

Management: Tim Ottley, Tim M. Cook / Cook Management, LLC.

Business: Mark Kaplan at deBlois, Majia, Bogart & Kaplan, LLP
Legal: Doug Mark at Barnes Morris Klein Mark & Yorn
Booking USA: Michael Arfin at Artist Group International
Booking Europe: Emma Banks at Helter Skelter

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires