Forgot Password?

Reality in Focus by Magnitude Nine

1. No Turning Back 06:32 [view lyrics]
2. What My Eyes Have Seen 05:35 [view lyrics]
3. Far Beyond Illusion 05:40 [view lyrics]
4. Afterlife 09:10 [view lyrics]
5. The End Of Days 04:37 [view lyrics]
6. Lost Along The Way 04:34 [view lyrics]
7. Flight Of Icarus (Iron Maiden Cover) 03:52 [view lyrics]
8. Temples Of Gold 06:21 [view lyrics]
9. Quiet Desperation 05:16 [view lyrics]
10. Mind Over Fear 07:30

The album cover to the left is the Brazilian (Megahard) cover. InsideOut also pressed this CD with a completely different cover.


Likes (2)

fishingd oldschooldoom

Comments (1)

Mar 17, 2014 10:45:12 PM
MAGNIFIQUE! Vocals take on more a Queensryche-lyche sound. I've never heard a grander cover of IM's 'Flight of Icarus'. Yet, the most blatant Godly lyrics in this album are in that song, LOL.

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2018 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires