Forgot Password?

Avantasia - The Metal Opera by Rob Rock

Line-up - voices:
Tobis Sammet - as Gabriel Laymann
Michael Kiske - as Lugaid Vadroiy
Kai Hansen - as Regrin, the dwarf
David DeFeis - as Jakob, the Dominican monk
André Matos - as Elderane, the elf
Timo Tolkki - as voice in the tower
Oliver Hartmann - as Pope Clemens, VIII.
Sharon Den Adel - as Anna Held
Rob Rock - as bishop Johann Adam von Bicken
Ralf Zdjarstek - as bailiff Falk von Kronberg

Line-up - musicians:
Henjo Richter - rhythm & lead guitars
Markus Grosskopf - bass guitar
Alex Holzwarth - drums
Norman Meiritz - acoustic guitar on 6
Frank Tischer - piano on 10
Tobias Sammet - keyboards & orchestration
Jens Ludwig - lead guitar on 12 & 13


Likes (1)


Comments (0)

#2Reach For The Light
#3Serpents In Paradise
#4Malleus Maleficarum
#5Breaking Away
#7The Glory Of Rome
#8In Nomine Patris [instrumental]
#10A New Dimension [instrumental]
#12Sign Of The Cross
#13The Tower
has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires