Forgot Password?

With Vision by Place Of Skulls

Southern Lord release: SUNN27

Credits: Bass - Greg Turley
Drums - Tim Tomaselli
Engineer [Assistant] - Mike Dearing
Guitar, Vocals - Victor Griffin , Wino
Producer - Travis Wyrick , Victor Griffin
Recorded By, Engineer, Mixed By - Travis Wyrick
Written-By - Greg Turley (tracks: 1, 4, 8) , Victor Griffin (tracks: 1, 2, 4, 6, 7, 10, 12), Wino (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 8, 9, 11)

There are 2 different sets of artwork for this album: the actual art with the picture of Jesus, and an alternate cover with a photograph of the band. The artwork shown here is the CD version artwork, and the vinyl version is in the photos section.

Tracks 3 & 6 are only available on the CD version of this release.


Likes (6)

Jeffcorpse oldschooldoom fishingd trogdawn Akeldama Bgsully

Comments (0)

#1Last Hit
#2With Vision
#3Long Lost Grave
#4Nothing Changes
#5Dimensional Sojourn
#6In Rest
#7Silver Cord Breaks
#8Willfully Blind
#9Dissonant Dissident
#10The Monster
#11The Watchers
has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires