Forgot Password?

Attack of the Screamin' Rays by The Screamin' Rays

Metro One release: MOD8177
UPC: 074948817723

Released under the Metro One imprint Metrovox.
There's an unlisted track after "Ghost of Your Love". "We the Cats" is listed as "We the Cats (Shall Hep Ya)" in the sleeve. "Don't Wanna Go Down There" is listed as "Don't Want To Go Down There" in the sleeve. "Glory, Glory Hallelujah" is a contemporary arrangement of the traditional hymn. "Ghost of Your Love" was written in 1993, but recorded & released on this album. Like many Metro One albums, this is an Enhanced CD with a mini Bible browser, 2 screen savers, extra artwork, lyrics, and more. It is only compatible with Windows 3.1, 95, 98, and NT.

Produced by: Gene Eugene
Executive Producer: Brian Ray
A&R: Chris Lizotte

Recorded by Gene Eugene at the Green Room - Huntington Beach, California
Additional Engineering by Terry Taylor
Mixed by : Gene Eugene at Front Page - Burbank, California
Mastered by: Doug Sax at the Mastering Lab - Hollywood, California
Photography: Ira Lippke
Design & Layout by: Daniel Fairbanks @
Cover Artwork: Douglas Tennapel
Craft Services by: Norman Fog

All songs (C) 1999 Metro One/ASCAP. except where listed

The Screamin' Rays:
T-Ray: Vocals, harmonica
C-Ray: Vocals, Bgv's
Sting Ray - Guitar, vocals, tambourine
X-Ray - Guitar, bgv
Johnny Ray - Upright & Electric bass, bgv

Additional Musicians:
Dave Rayven - Drums, percussion
Tom Mahon - Piano on Been Takin' Chances, Someday, Goin' On Home
Gene Eugene - Piano on Mr. Happy Go Lucky, Why are You Crying?, Hammond Organ
Doug Well - Tenor & Baritone Sax
Sal Marquez - Trumpet
Greg Leitz - Steel Guitar
Donny Gerrard - Bgv
Terry Taylor - Bgv

Metro One

Likes (0)

Comments (0)

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires