Forgot Password?

17 by MxPx

Tooth & Nail release: TNV 3

From Discogs:
Credits: Bass, Vocals - Mike Herrera
Drums - Yuri Ruley
Engineer, Producer - Aaron Sprinkle
Guitar - Andy Husted

Notes: First pressing available on clear, clear purple, clear green blue marble, purple marble, green marble and black vinyl.
Second pressing available on mint green, yellow, green and black vinyl.

Side A is labeled 'Near Side'. Side B is labeled 'Far Side'.

Track A1 is a Beatles cover.

The back cover of the second pressing reads:
Recorded at Avast Studios in Seattle, WA in July 94.
Produced and engineered by Aaron Sprinkle.
All songs written by Mike except 17.
Aaron sang backups & played lead on the waste of time & tape song.
He also sang backups along with Andy on 17.


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2018 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires