Forgot Password?

Holy Soldier (Reissue Yellow Vinyl LP) by Holy Soldier

The classic and never before released on vinyl in the US self-titled release from Holy Soldier. The debut album from one of the premiere Christian metal bands of the eighties featuring all ten original tunes completely remastered.

The vinyl is a one-time pressing of 500 pieces with 150 on a limited yellow vinyl and 350 on black vinyl.

Track listing:
Side A
1 Stranger
2 See No Evil
3 The Pain Inside Of Me
4 Cry Out For Love
5 Tear Down The Walls

Side B
6 When The Reign Comes Down
7 Lies
8 Eyes Of Innocence
9 Love Me
10 We Are Young, We Are Strong


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires