Forgot Password?

For The Wounded Heart (EP) by Fear Not

The brand new release features all 4 original members of the legendary Christian rock band FEAR NOT, including original vocalist Larry Worley, on guitar and backing vocals, Chris Howell on lead guitar, Rod Romero pounding on the bass and Gary Hansen wailing on the drums. Added to this new incarnation of FEAR NOT we bring in to the fold a brand new addition with lead vocalist Eddie Green who helps take this new EP to a whole new level with his metal vocal stylings.

Track Listing:
1. Don't Want None (Come Get Some)
2. Shadows Fade
3. Carry Me
4. Love Is Alright
5. Shipwrecked Hypocrite


Likes (0)

Comments (2)

Jul 11, 2019 08:47:33 AM
It's decent but doesn't sound like Fear Not. The style and vocals are very different. If you played this for me I would not even think it was the same band. it isn't bad by any means, in fact it is quite good and enjoyable but I would like to have something along the lines of the debut.

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires