Forgot Password?

Human Sacrifice (Unreleased First Mix) by Vengeance Rising

Here is what Glen Mancaruso had to say about this release… “Our original goal for the record was for it to sound like you were standing there in the room with us, just raw and heavy, nothing over produced and no reverb to muddy things up.” You can read the entire write up from Glen in the official liner notes of this release.

That is what you get here a brand new experience as we celebrate 30 years of Human Sacrifice. This mix was even presented in a completely different order then the album we all know and love. So not only is the mix completely raw and different but the order it is presented in holds true to the original source tape which gives you a very new and exciting look at this historical release.
Track Listing:
1. Human Sacrifice
2. From The Dead
3. Ascension
4. Receive Him
5. Burn
6. Fatal Delay
7. White Throne
8. Salvation
9. I Love Hating Evil
10. Fill This Place With Blood
11. He is God
12. Mulligan Stew
13. Beheaded


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires