Forgot Password?

God Damn Evil by Stryper

01. Take It to the Cross
02. Sorry
03. Lost
04. God Damn Evil
05. You Don't Even Know Me
06. The Valley
07. Sea of Thieves
08. Beautiful
09. Can't Live Without Your Love
10. Own Up
11. The Devil Doesn't Live Here
12. Can't Live Without Your Love (Alternate Version) (Japan Bonus Track)


Likes (2)

MikeInFla je_ggg

Comments (2)

Jun 25, 2018 11:32:43 AM
Michael Sweet is absolutely the most prolific songwriter in CCM history. And, he keeps getting better. This can only be a God thing.
Nov 10, 2018 12:25:52 AM
Just caught them live in Sacramento. They played five songs from this album GDE, TITTC, sorry, valley, and can’t live without your love. Great show and the fans were totally into the new songs. 4.5 stars for this album.

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires