Forgot Password?

Storm The Gates (parody) by Pastor Brad

01. Jesus Rock Solid (A Parody of Detroit Rock City)
02. Son of Man (A Parody of Iron Man)
03. Living Fountain (A Parody of Man on the Silver Mountain)
04. Touch of Love (A Parody of Touch Too Much)
05. Rockin for the Good News (A Parody of Living After Midnight)
06. Jerusalem 3PM (A Parody of Dallas 1PM)
07. The Dragon's Slain (A Parody of Crazy Train)
08. Jesus Said (A Parody of Metal Health)
09. Freewill (A Parody of Say What You Will)


Likes (1)


Comments (1)

Dec 10, 2016 12:15:57 PM
I love this Christian parody album full of hard rocking songs I grew up with. I love how PB makes them his own by adding guitar solos and writing clever Christian lyrics. Some very good vocals too.

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires