Forgot Password?

Behind Enemy Lines (25th Anniv) by Recon

This is the Limited Edition 2016 reissue celebrating the 25th Anniversary of the classic Recon album Behind Enemy Lines. This CD edition is a limited pressing of only 300 pieces worldwide and has been completely remastered and restored. George Ochoa baked the original demo tapes and digitized them to make them sound crisper and fresher then you have ever heard them, matching the levels of the actual album! Limited to 300 CD's only! Recon Track Listing

1. In The Beginning
2. Lost Soldier
3. Ancient of Days
4. Choose This Day
5. Dreams
6. Take Us Away
7. Holy Is The Lord
8. Alive
9. Eternal Destiny
10. Behind Enemy Lines
11. Light The Fire (Cal Metal 2) [CD Only]
12. Dreams (Cal Metal 2) [CD Only]
13. Eternal Destiny (Demo) [CD Only]
14. Alive (Demo) [CD Only]


Likes (1)


Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires