Forgot Password?

Stay of Execution [Remastered & Expanded] by Deliverance

The CD itself is completely remastered with brand new bonus track material never released on a Deliverance album!

Check out this full track listing...

1. Stay of Execution
2. Windows of the Soul
3. Words to the...
4. From Once Was
5. Self-Monger
6. Horrendous Disc (Daniel Amos cover)
7. Lord of Dreams
8. Ramming Speed
9. Entombed
10. Weapons of Our Warfare (Remix)
11. Flesh & Blood (25th Anniversary Recording)
12. In U (25th Anniversary Recording)
13. What A Joke! (2014 Recording featuring George Ochoa)


Likes (2)

fishingd kevananderson

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires