Forgot Password?

Into The Matrix by Bride

The songs that appear on this disc are from the recordings of PG-13 & Monkey See, Monkey Do. Both were cassette only releases. Some of these tracks would go on to be re-recorded and used on future Bride releases. These are the original tracks, as recorded by Matrix in 1983 and 1984. This 2014 Retroactive Records reissue comes in a full color 4-panel digipak, completely remastered by the ultimate mastering guru, J Powell at Steinhaus. Never before have these songs been heard with the warmth, depth, and sheer grit that now exudes off of this top notch classic reissue. Long out of print, Retroactive went the extra mile by providing superb artwork to go with this long out of print reissue.

01 We Got The Rhythm
02 Who Killed The Rock Hero
03 Get Away
04 What's The Point
05 Stand Up And Shout
06 West Of The Moon
07 Spell House
08 To Make You Think It's Real
09 Heroes
10 Now He Is Gone
11 Remember Me
12 Now You See Me Now You Don't
13 All Hallow's Eve
14 Slipping Into The Light
15 We Are Going To Make It
16 Forever In Darkness
17 He's The Flyer
18 Follow Your Heart
19 I Can Fly Now
20 Melissa


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2018 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires