Forgot Password?

Stranger Kings by Stranger Kings

Stranger Kings //
Holly Nelson: Vocals
Herb Grimaud: Bass
Brady Esquivel: Drums
Campuzano: Guitar

Additional Contributors //
John Hertzberg: Keyboards, Drum Programming
Andy Prickett: Guitar, Keyboards
Jesse Nason: Drums
Jeremy Wood: Keyboards, Baritone Guitar, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Drum Programming, Ride Cymbal
Jared Rich: Acoustic Guitar, Keyboards
Dylan Hake: Soul
Steve R.: Keyboards, Analog Synth Modules, Drum Programming, Guitar
Wayne Everett: Vocals
Spooky Tavi wears a headband: Vocals
Sam West: Drums

All songs written and co-produced by Stranger Kings.
Recorded and co-produced by Andy Prickett, Steve R., Jared Rich, and Jeremy Wood.
Recorded at Northern Records, CA, Juliette Tower, CA, and Another Music Studio, WI.
Mixed and Mastered by Andy Prickett at Northern Records.
Art Work and Graphic Design by Brett Carlson, and J. Bozeman w/Campuzano.


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires