Forgot Password?

Shadow Weaver by The Choir

The 14th studio album by The Choir. Released in 2014
Track List:
Good Morning, Shadow Weaver, What You Think I Am, Get Gone, It Hurts To Say Goodbye, We All Know, Two Clouds, White Knuckles, Everybody's Got A Guru, Frequency of Light, Rhythm Of The Road, The Soul Of Every Creature Cries Out, The Antithesis of Blue, Shadow Weaver Reprise


Likes (2)

zoe777 The Warhead

Comments (1)

Apr 15, 2014 04:53:31 PM
Came out April 15, 2014. Very good album! Listening to for the first time today. Great music and lyrics

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires