Forgot Password?

Innocent Blood by The Spirit That Guides Us

By buying this album you actually donate to organizations such as 'stop the traffik', 'international justice mission' and one organization we cannot name, as revealing their identity might endanger their valuable work in asia. a portion of all the proceedings will go directly to these organizations, as will all the money made on legal downloads in the first few months (more exact information can be found at

The first run has all red paint fingerprints on the jewelcase. The first 50 copies have a bloodred tray as well.

1. demons & diamonds 03:32
2. echoes from the grave 04:41
3. third world war 05:07
4. meltdown 06:18
5. remember 10:23
6. rip out your heart 04:10
7. this is how we demonstrate 06:00
8. truth or dare 03:37
9. stranger 04:18
10. pride, erase & rewind genocide 03:51


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires