Forgot Password?

The Loudest Sound Ever Heard by The Choir

It's been said that in the music business, indie is the new major. Artists are experimenting with new models of funding, recording, touring and sharing their music in ways that confound many large labels, and give artists the freedom to forge new paths to connect their music to fans. It's within this landscape that iconic alternative rock band The Choir, alums of the major label system, returns with their latest full-length album, The Loudest Sound Ever Heard, their 14th, on their own Galaxy 21 label

1 Strange Girl 3:27
2 I'm Learning To Fly 3:51
3 Cross That River 6:24
4 Laughter Of Heaven 4:47
5 O How 4:03
6 The Forest 4:35
7 Takin' The Universe In 4:31
8 Melodious 3:14
9 A World Away 4:37
10 After All 5:08


Likes (0)

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires