Forgot Password?

Fighter by Mass

This is the Mass debut album that was originally supposed to be released by A&M Records in 1982 but was shelved until the band gained back the rights to the material in 2010. The originally tracks were produced by Tom Allom.

1. Watch Her Walk 03:20
2. Part of Me 04:00
3. Too Far Gone 03:21
4. Do You Love Me 04:27
5. Voyager (Look for the Edge) 04:32
6. Fighter 06:23 Show lyrics
7. Can You See It Again 04:59
8. Slip of the Lip 02:40
9. Change Your Way 03:35
10. Bad Man's Reputation 03:52


Likes (3)

Jeffcorpse fishingd oldschooldoom

Comments (1)

Mar 25, 2014 10:30:20 PM
Early Mass ('scuse the pun) sounds excellent. Songs are mostly polished but there are a few rawer moments. Generally safe lyrics, nothing considered "Christian" until 'Change Your Ways'.

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires