Forgot Password?

Exodus by Signum Regis

"Exodus" feat. guest vocals by Lance King [ex. Pyramaze, Balance of Power], Michael Vescera [Obsession, Animetal USA], Matt Smith [Theocracy], Daísa Munhoz [Vandroya, Soulspell], Eli Prinsen [Sacred Warrior, The Sacrificed], Samuel Nyman [Manimal], Thomas L.Winkler [Gloryhammer, Emerald], Göran Edman [ex. Yngwie Malmsteen, John Norum] and Mayo Petranin.

The album was mastered by Tommy Hansen [Helloween, Jorn, Circus Maximus] and the artwork was created by Felipe Machado Franco [Blind Guardian, Rhapsody of Fire].

"Exodus" is a historical concept album about the Israelites who were enslaved in ancient Egypt.


Likes (4)

woezel Swamo The Warhead The Warhead

Comments (1)

Jun 5, 2016 10:31:49 AM
Definitely my favorite of all their works. The guest vocals , including Matt Smith (Theocracy) , Eli Prinsen (The Sacrificed/Sacred Warrior) , Mike Vescera (Obsession) and others add a nice touch. But it's the INCREDIBLE riffing and classic scorchers (sorry, 'tis what they is!) that punctuate this disc that sets it above the rest of their catalog , IMHO. They are a very competent euro power metal act , in part rising and reforming around the ashes of excellent Slovakian band Vindex. That being said , this cd ventures beyond the "typical" power metal output these days. Check out just the INTRO section of the song "Wrath Of Pharoah" and see if you don't need this cd! The next track , featuring Matt from Theocracy on vox , also starts out with a classic barrage of building riffs and clean screams that are so classic it drives me INSANE(...and people tell me I'm close enough to WALK >>> ) ! Choppier , crunchier riffs just give this a heavier feel overall. Kinda like my Fiber 1000 bars , loaded with ACTUAL IRON in every bite!! Yummy!

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2020 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires