Forgot Password?

The Return by Anima Mortuum

Hailing from Chile, this old-school unblack metal project was founded by Zvi Tacussis of Diamoth!

Anima Mortuum: The Return makes no apologies for the bold lyrics that strike the darkest depths of our souls. The listener will find the music to be raw with an unveiled expression of Zvi’s soul. Like that of a Psalmist, the lyrics are not withholding the honest struggles, battles and trials we all face in a fallen world and our dire need for God’s mercy and salvation.
The vision of this project is clear– To spread the word of hope and salvation available to all through Jesus Christ

Album Features:
~10 tracks
~8 Page Booklet: w/lyrics and artwork
~Special-guest Armath Sargon: Contributing keyboards on 4 tracks

Track List:
01: The Forsaking
02: Raise the Flag
03: Massacre
04: Depths of Misery
05: Satan’s Spell
06: In Your Great Compassion
07: Rotten Soul
08: Predators of Darkness
09: Wings of Grace
10: Get Out


Likes (3)

fishingd vermilion Frozen Tundra Records

Comments (0)

No Tracks have been added for this Album

has lyrics

Nothing to see here

Nothing to see here

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires