Forgot Password?

Silence by Blindside

Elektra release: 62765-2
UPC: 075596276528

Produced by Howard Benson.
Mixed by Chris Lord Alge.
Engineered by Mike Plotnikoff.
A&R: Howard Benson, Josh Deutsch.
Recorded at Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village, CA and Sparky Dark Studio, Calabasas, CA
Mastered by Ted Jensen at Sterling Sound, New York, NY.
Additional Engineering: Eric Miller.
Digital Editing: Mike Plotnikoff, John O, Jason Lader, Dan Koshelnyk.
Additional Mixing: Blindside & Eric Miller ("Silence")
Guitar Tech, Additional Engineering: Steve Russell.
Drum Tech: Gersh.
Production Assistant: Andres Torres.
Preproduction Studios: Valley Center Studios, Van Nuys, CA and Decibel Studios, Stockholm, Sweden.

Additional Musicians: Keyboards: Jamie
Muhoberac, Howard Benson

All Songs Written by Blindside (c) 2002 Walking Home Music (ASCAP)

Management: Tim M. Cook Tim Ottley/Cook Management, L.L.C.

Business Management: Mark Kaplan, CPA/Kaplan Corp.
Legal: Doug Mark, Esq./Barnes, Morris, Hlein, Mark, and Yorn.
Booking: Michael Artin @ Artist Group International.

Art Direction: Blindside with Lili Picou & David Greenhill
Design: Johann Pegus / Alphabetical Order
Photography: James Minchin III
Stylist: Brandy St. John
Groomer: DeAnna Klemmer

Created by firestream - 2019 - Firestream Music Vault - made of magic and wires